Would you like to inspect the original subtitles? These are the user uploaded subtitles that are being translated:
1
00:00:01,200 --> 00:00:05,030
"X." That which enchants and captivates people.
2
00:00:05,790 --> 00:00:09,110
Is Beyblade a game? A sport?
3
00:00:10,470 --> 00:00:12,550
Reaching extreme top speeds,
4
00:00:12,750 --> 00:00:15,710
X takes the game to the next level.
5
00:00:17,080 --> 00:00:19,600
X, all in the palm of your hand.
6
00:00:57,700 --> 00:01:01,810
Xtreme Dash! Burst!
7
00:01:04,690 --> 00:01:06,780
Xtreme Finish!
8
00:01:07,020 --> 00:01:11,380
And we have just witnessed the birth
of the first ever champions of X Tower!
9
00:01:11,610 --> 00:01:13,860
The winners who have triumphed over all Bladers,
10
00:01:13,860 --> 00:01:17,550
led by Chrome Ryugu, Team Pendragon!
11
00:01:18,600 --> 00:01:20,500
With an astounding zero losses!
12
00:01:20,720 --> 00:01:22,780
Their name will surely become legendary.
13
00:01:23,040 --> 00:01:28,730
Here at X Tower, the pros are crowding in!
Let the top-tier battles begin!
14
00:01:35,220 --> 00:01:40,100
RAW Provider/QC: DranzerX13
Translation: PlumJucie
Translation Check: KIO, Ayden, Superqami
Timing: Ayden
Proofreader: SkyShu, Zankye
15
00:01:48,270 --> 00:01:54,190
Open my heart to the new world before me
16
00:01:57,070 --> 00:02:03,410
I promise to take you,
there's nothing stopping us now
17
00:02:05,580 --> 00:02:08,370
In this age of hopelessness, cynicism,
18
00:02:08,370 --> 00:02:14,270
and unsolved problems, what's your take?
19
00:03:02,340 --> 00:03:03,130
X.
20
00:03:05,010 --> 00:03:08,370
Whoa!
21
00:03:09,120 --> 00:03:12,990
I'm finally here! X City!
22
00:03:19,610 --> 00:03:21,640
Cities are amazing!
23
00:03:22,070 --> 00:03:24,960
So this is every Blader's holy ground!
24
00:03:25,330 --> 00:03:27,280
I'm gonna go pro here no matter what it takes.
25
00:03:27,690 --> 00:03:31,550
We're aiming for the top!
We're gonna conquer X Tower!
26
00:03:31,830 --> 00:03:34,470
You're always so confident, Bird!
27
00:03:34,990 --> 00:03:38,300
We'll be countin' on ya since you're our team leader!
28
00:03:38,460 --> 00:03:40,130
Leave it to me!
29
00:03:41,520 --> 00:03:43,800
Before we can battle against pros,
30
00:03:44,090 --> 00:03:47,110
we have to win some amateur battles first.
31
00:03:47,330 --> 00:03:49,870
Let's hurry and sign up!
32
00:03:50,360 --> 00:03:51,310
Where's the hall?
33
00:03:51,640 --> 00:03:55,230
Let's see... Buses to X City...
34
00:03:55,330 --> 00:03:56,680
Let's run there!
35
00:03:56,680 --> 00:03:57,990
What!?
36
00:03:58,080 --> 00:04:00,830
This is good training to become a pro!
37
00:04:01,410 --> 00:04:03,150
He's always like this...
38
00:04:09,290 --> 00:04:11,970
Wow, so this is the venue for amateur battles?
39
00:04:12,390 --> 00:04:15,450
I entered us in! We'll be up soon!
40
00:04:15,790 --> 00:04:17,480
Then we don't have time to prepare!
41
00:04:18,070 --> 00:04:19,770
I'm hella ready!
42
00:04:20,130 --> 00:04:23,770
I've been training like crazy this past month for this!
43
00:04:23,910 --> 00:04:26,510
Time to show off the fruits of my labor!
44
00:04:27,120 --> 00:04:29,090
Guess it's alright, we're just against amateurs.
45
00:04:29,410 --> 00:04:31,910
They'll be easy pickings for Bird!
46
00:04:34,430 --> 00:04:39,050
What's up, everybody!?
This is the Amateur Arena!
47
00:04:39,190 --> 00:04:42,770
This place is the gateway to success!
Win here, and you get a shot at the pros!
48
00:04:43,040 --> 00:04:47,090
Each block is running some
blazing hot battles right now!
49
00:04:47,360 --> 00:04:50,550
We can even hear the cheering from here!
50
00:04:52,040 --> 00:04:54,650
In the blue corner, the Albatross Strikers.
51
00:04:55,070 --> 00:04:57,190
The first Blader will be Bird Kazami.
52
00:04:58,010 --> 00:05:00,630
- In the red corner...
- Hold it right there!
53
00:05:05,240 --> 00:05:06,930
Team Phalanx!
54
00:05:07,360 --> 00:05:10,880
Our team will be the opponent for this battle.
55
00:05:13,810 --> 00:05:16,270
Isn't Phalanx a pro team?
56
00:05:16,510 --> 00:05:18,590
Why are they in the Amateur Arena?
57
00:05:18,930 --> 00:05:22,550
The average level of Bladers has fallen in recent years.
58
00:05:22,760 --> 00:05:26,030
X Tower is the arena for the highest level of Beybattles.
59
00:05:26,150 --> 00:05:28,190
In order to maintain those standards,
60
00:05:28,690 --> 00:05:32,390
we stay here at the gate to screen
through the prospectives.
61
00:05:32,850 --> 00:05:34,650
Screen through, meaning...
62
00:05:35,250 --> 00:05:36,890
They're here to crush rookies.
63
00:05:37,030 --> 00:05:39,150
Those guys are unlucky.
64
00:05:39,650 --> 00:05:43,240
I dunno what this rookie crushing is about,
but all I gotta do is win!
65
00:05:43,790 --> 00:05:46,710
I trained like crazy for today!
66
00:05:46,950 --> 00:05:48,960
Yeah! Who cares if they're pros!?
67
00:05:49,090 --> 00:05:50,990
We'll show you what we're made of!
68
00:05:52,850 --> 00:05:55,430
We'll beat you and go pro!
69
00:05:58,190 --> 00:06:00,600
Alright then! Team Albatross Strikers,
70
00:06:00,870 --> 00:06:04,290
Bird Kazami versus
Team Phalanx, Takumi Ishiyama!
71
00:06:05,240 --> 00:06:06,270
First battle!
72
00:06:07,370 --> 00:06:09,770
Countin' on you, partner!
73
00:06:11,840 --> 00:06:13,890
Ready, and set!
74
00:06:14,350 --> 00:06:17,500
3, 2, 1...
75
00:06:18,120 --> 00:06:20,630
Go, Shoot!
76
00:06:26,070 --> 00:06:29,330
Go~! Strike Hawk!
77
00:06:36,840 --> 00:06:39,110
Stone Mont Blanc with an Over Finish!
78
00:06:39,870 --> 00:06:41,330
Takumi Ishiyama wins!
79
00:06:42,330 --> 00:06:43,770
It was... instant...
80
00:06:44,390 --> 00:06:46,690
My Strike Hawk...
81
00:06:47,430 --> 00:06:49,990
You said you trained hard for a month?
82
00:06:50,670 --> 00:06:55,840
What a joke. I've been training for 10 years.
83
00:07:02,840 --> 00:07:03,720
What are you...?
84
00:07:04,400 --> 00:07:05,010
Wait!
85
00:07:11,310 --> 00:07:12,970
Don't insult pros like this.
86
00:07:15,010 --> 00:07:15,870
Now leave.
87
00:07:16,070 --> 00:07:18,680
And never touch a Bey again, or else.
88
00:07:19,230 --> 00:07:22,100
Team Albatross Strikers withdraws from the match.
89
00:07:22,450 --> 00:07:24,110
Therefore, Team Phalanx takes the win!
90
00:07:24,590 --> 00:07:25,970
- What the heck!?
91
00:07:26,130 --> 00:07:29,760
The audience is filled with anger!
Disheartened comments galore!
92
00:07:29,840 --> 00:07:31,400
What a disappointment!
93
00:07:32,970 --> 00:07:36,040
What? You want to disband the team?
94
00:07:36,480 --> 00:07:37,930
Why all of a sudden!?
95
00:07:38,640 --> 00:07:40,430
Today's loss made it clear.
96
00:07:40,830 --> 00:07:42,650
We'll never become pros.
97
00:07:43,120 --> 00:07:46,720
You're giving up!?
I thought we were gonna make it to the top!?
98
00:07:47,240 --> 00:07:50,630
Even if you can't win,
then we'd do even worse...
99
00:07:51,190 --> 00:07:56,000
Then let's train more!
We can do it, as long as we work hard!
100
00:07:56,440 --> 00:07:57,880
We just gotta train!
101
00:07:58,280 --> 00:07:59,520
Not this again...
102
00:08:01,570 --> 00:08:03,050
What makes you so sure!?
103
00:08:03,270 --> 00:08:06,050
There's no guarantee we'll get stronger
even if we train like crazy!
104
00:08:08,400 --> 00:08:11,320
It'll just be a waste of time if we can't win.
105
00:08:11,840 --> 00:08:13,570
You're always on about training...
106
00:08:14,450 --> 00:08:16,550
It's not fun anymore.
107
00:08:17,090 --> 00:08:18,480
Battling with you...
108
00:08:19,270 --> 00:08:21,670
You suck at Blading.
109
00:08:30,640 --> 00:08:35,910
Fun, huh... Yeah, guess I forgot about that.
110
00:08:36,920 --> 00:08:40,560
But if we wanna be pros,
all we can do is work hard and train.
111
00:08:41,190 --> 00:08:43,540
Talking about fun...
112
00:08:45,710 --> 00:08:47,760
Life was better at our hometown.
113
00:08:48,450 --> 00:08:49,890
We were unbeatable.
114
00:08:50,430 --> 00:08:52,770
Beyblading every day was super fun.
115
00:09:00,110 --> 00:09:02,710
Hey, hello down there!
116
00:09:04,050 --> 00:09:04,610
Yo.
117
00:09:05,610 --> 00:09:08,770
WHOA! What the-!? Who the heck are you!?
118
00:09:10,420 --> 00:09:13,510
It's a little rude to fall over in fear
just from looking at my face, you know?
119
00:09:13,880 --> 00:09:15,800
I can't "see" your face, dude!
120
00:09:17,040 --> 00:09:18,610
What's your name?
121
00:09:18,810 --> 00:09:19,320
Huh?
122
00:09:20,080 --> 00:09:22,510
Bird Kazami. Do you have business with me?
123
00:09:22,910 --> 00:09:25,800
Your teammates just abandoned you, right?
124
00:09:26,110 --> 00:09:27,800
You were watching!?
125
00:09:28,120 --> 00:09:31,410
Beybattles are conducted
with teams of three, generally.
126
00:09:31,830 --> 00:09:33,570
Less members puts you at a disadvantage.
127
00:09:35,950 --> 00:09:39,000
So! I thought you might be
in search of new team members!
128
00:09:39,720 --> 00:09:41,230
You want me to team up with you?
129
00:09:42,130 --> 00:09:43,630
Wait, isn't that Bey...
130
00:09:44,560 --> 00:09:47,240
Chrome Ryugu's "Dran Sword!?"
131
00:09:48,240 --> 00:09:50,190
Why do you have it!?
132
00:09:50,590 --> 00:09:53,040
Huh? Because it's my Bey.
133
00:09:53,410 --> 00:09:55,520
Oh, I see, it's yours...
134
00:09:55,670 --> 00:09:56,470
Yup, yup.
135
00:09:56,630 --> 00:09:58,270
Don't lie to me!!!
136
00:09:58,450 --> 00:10:01,120
It's a fake with the design stolen, isn't it?
137
00:10:01,520 --> 00:10:04,330
It's probably nowhere near as strong as the real one.
138
00:10:04,450 --> 00:10:07,330
You shouldn't buy knock-offs even if they're cheap!
139
00:10:08,130 --> 00:10:08,870
You think so?
140
00:10:09,040 --> 00:10:10,280
I know so!
141
00:10:10,610 --> 00:10:12,750
This is the problem with you amateurs...
142
00:10:13,250 --> 00:10:15,520
Well, whatever, that doesn't matter.
143
00:10:17,630 --> 00:10:21,920
What's important is whether
you'll let me be your teammate or not.
144
00:10:22,470 --> 00:10:26,030
Your journey to becoming a pro
will be a lot harder solo.
145
00:10:28,890 --> 00:10:32,400
So, you've got no choice!
146
00:10:34,320 --> 00:10:35,710
It's settled!
147
00:10:35,830 --> 00:10:39,730
Wait, wait! Aren't teams supposed to be three people?
148
00:10:39,880 --> 00:10:43,250
We'll be fine! We can battle with just two.
149
00:10:45,590 --> 00:10:48,360
Wow! It's poppin' in here!
150
00:10:48,910 --> 00:10:50,550
This your first time here?
151
00:10:50,910 --> 00:10:52,910
Nah, just been a looong time.
152
00:10:53,630 --> 00:10:55,350
Oh yeah, what's your name?
153
00:10:56,290 --> 00:10:58,870
Hm? Oh, right. Let's see~.
154
00:10:59,730 --> 00:11:01,670
Call me "Kamen X!"
155
00:11:01,850 --> 00:11:03,430
X!?
156
00:11:03,520 --> 00:11:05,760
What the heck's X mean?
157
00:11:06,030 --> 00:11:07,520
It's a secret~.
158
00:11:09,950 --> 00:11:12,750
All right! Let's find a Beybattle, shall we?
159
00:11:14,600 --> 00:11:17,530
Ugh, I don't even have a Bey right now.
160
00:11:17,750 --> 00:11:19,200
Huh? Why?
161
00:11:19,640 --> 00:11:20,760
Well...
162
00:11:23,600 --> 00:11:25,790
My Bey!
163
00:11:25,790 --> 00:11:29,350
So weak. You don't have the right to aim for pro level.
164
00:11:29,790 --> 00:11:31,680
Wow! What a jerk!
165
00:11:31,810 --> 00:11:33,970
Didn't know Bladers like them were still around, huh!
166
00:11:34,790 --> 00:11:38,920
X, we really should avoid him at all costs.
He's the one who...
167
00:11:40,080 --> 00:11:40,870
Huh?
168
00:11:43,690 --> 00:11:45,920
I challenge you to a Beybattle!
169
00:11:45,990 --> 00:11:47,870
Whoa, hey!?
170
00:11:50,560 --> 00:11:52,240
What the heck are you doing!?
171
00:11:52,400 --> 00:11:56,610
Ahaha, he's like a horrible villain,
so I thought it'd be fun to fight him!
172
00:11:57,030 --> 00:12:00,250
You idiot! You really shouldn't
pick a fight with these guys!
173
00:12:00,650 --> 00:12:02,830
Because they're...
174
00:12:04,040 --> 00:12:05,600
Official pros!
175
00:12:05,800 --> 00:12:07,310
You there.
176
00:12:08,910 --> 00:12:12,890
I thought I told you never to touch a Bey ever again.
177
00:12:14,040 --> 00:12:17,320
You are weak, therefore
you don't deserve to have a Bey!
178
00:12:17,760 --> 00:12:21,630
Can't believe you can't even understand
something so simple, it's comical.
179
00:12:22,280 --> 00:12:23,290
Very true.
180
00:12:23,550 --> 00:12:24,680
Hilarious!
181
00:12:28,480 --> 00:12:32,390
- Ahahahah!
- Why are you laughing!?
182
00:12:32,870 --> 00:12:35,760
Don't get me wrong,
183
00:12:35,760 --> 00:12:37,430
I'm just laughing because he's talking nonsense.
184
00:12:38,510 --> 00:12:40,190
I don't see how Bird being weak
185
00:12:40,730 --> 00:12:43,010
has anything to do with deserving a Bey.
186
00:12:44,790 --> 00:12:46,750
Doesn't matter if you're weak or have no talent.
187
00:12:47,070 --> 00:12:49,760
'Cuz the real winners are
the ones who have fun, you know?
188
00:12:49,960 --> 00:12:54,270
Quit talking nonsense.
Beyblade isn't like playing house.
189
00:12:54,570 --> 00:12:55,400
Also,
190
00:12:55,600 --> 00:12:59,030
If you're going to say that
weaklings can't play with Beys,
191
00:13:00,330 --> 00:13:03,760
Then by that logic, you should quit right now, too.
192
00:13:08,280 --> 00:13:10,910
Hah. You're a funny kid.
193
00:13:11,550 --> 00:13:14,750
All right then, let's have a Beybattle.
194
00:13:15,250 --> 00:13:19,280
I'll show you two how scary a pro Blader can be.
195
00:13:25,150 --> 00:13:26,950
What's up, everybody!
196
00:13:27,170 --> 00:13:29,720
Pros versus an amateur team!
197
00:13:29,870 --> 00:13:34,640
This battle's got excited comments,
views, and tips comin' in like crazy!
198
00:13:35,350 --> 00:13:37,440
Without further ado, Team Phalanx
199
00:13:37,610 --> 00:13:39,880
will be going up against, uhm, who again?
200
00:13:40,720 --> 00:13:42,520
What is your team name?
201
00:13:42,970 --> 00:13:45,070
Huh? Team name?
202
00:13:46,000 --> 00:13:48,530
Let's go with... Team Persona.
203
00:13:48,910 --> 00:13:50,520
P-Persona?
204
00:13:50,950 --> 00:13:52,880
It means wearing a mask, or disguise.
205
00:13:52,960 --> 00:13:53,880
Cool, right?
206
00:13:54,150 --> 00:13:54,960
Sure...
207
00:13:55,630 --> 00:14:00,560
Okay! Team Phalanx versus Team Persona!
208
00:14:00,680 --> 00:14:03,360
This match will be held as an exhibition match,
209
00:14:03,360 --> 00:14:06,340
so the winner will be the team to hit two wins!
210
00:14:07,130 --> 00:14:08,640
What the heck are you thinking!?
211
00:14:08,720 --> 00:14:09,090
Hm?
212
00:14:09,930 --> 00:14:13,880
If you lose after trash talking him like that,
we'll be a laughing stock here!
213
00:14:14,190 --> 00:14:15,590
It'll be fine.
214
00:14:15,870 --> 00:14:17,830
Can you even win this!?
215
00:14:18,290 --> 00:14:20,600
Win? That doesn't matter.
216
00:14:21,320 --> 00:14:23,530
Beyblade's just a game.
217
00:14:23,840 --> 00:14:25,110
Let's just have fun!
218
00:14:25,400 --> 00:14:27,130
It's over...
219
00:14:28,150 --> 00:14:32,830
The first Blader from Team Phalanx
will be Genri Sayou!
220
00:14:33,150 --> 00:14:37,210
Versus! Team Persona's Kamen X!
221
00:14:39,570 --> 00:14:41,560
Hey, isn't that Dran Sword?
222
00:14:41,910 --> 00:14:44,670
It's probably a replica. Rare to see one, though...
223
00:14:45,120 --> 00:14:47,690
What's up with the mask?
224
00:14:49,120 --> 00:14:50,130
First battle!
225
00:14:52,480 --> 00:14:54,320
I can't believe he said Beyblade's just a game.
226
00:14:55,040 --> 00:14:57,170
And he calls himself a Blader!?
227
00:14:58,090 --> 00:14:59,170
He's up against pros.
228
00:15:00,150 --> 00:15:03,050
He'll lose in an instant with that mindset.
229
00:15:03,750 --> 00:15:04,560
Bird...
230
00:15:06,050 --> 00:15:08,570
Earlier you asked me what "X" meant, right?
231
00:15:09,210 --> 00:15:10,720
Huh? Oh, yeah...
232
00:15:11,480 --> 00:15:12,630
Watch closely.
233
00:15:14,270 --> 00:15:16,090
Ready, and set!
234
00:15:16,270 --> 00:15:19,190
3, 2, 1...
235
00:15:19,600 --> 00:15:22,490
Go, Shoot!
236
00:15:29,530 --> 00:15:31,760
Instant death!
237
00:15:32,390 --> 00:15:33,480
Yes!
238
00:15:34,650 --> 00:15:36,680
Dran Sword with an Over Finish!
239
00:15:36,930 --> 00:15:38,400
Kamen X wins!
240
00:15:38,850 --> 00:15:41,750
Incredible! Finished in an instant!
241
00:15:41,850 --> 00:15:44,560
Team Persona takes the first win!
242
00:15:45,190 --> 00:15:47,190
Wh-What the heck just happened?
243
00:15:51,210 --> 00:15:53,920
I couldn't see it. Barely a second passed by,
244
00:15:55,010 --> 00:15:56,250
and it was over.
245
00:15:56,990 --> 00:15:59,060
Yay, Bird!
246
00:16:00,040 --> 00:16:01,190
I let my guard down.
247
00:16:01,760 --> 00:16:03,210
So you did, did you?
248
00:16:03,710 --> 00:16:05,010
Let me see your Bey.
249
00:16:05,090 --> 00:16:06,710
Huh? Okay...
250
00:16:12,280 --> 00:16:14,770
Then quit being a pro right now.
251
00:16:14,960 --> 00:16:17,440
Beyblade isn't a game.
252
00:16:17,810 --> 00:16:20,600
Wahahaha! Look, Bird!
253
00:16:20,600 --> 00:16:22,610
He's wrecking his own teammate's Bey!
254
00:16:22,710 --> 00:16:26,190
-Look! See? Ahahahah...
-Keep me out of this, please... I'm begging you.
255
00:16:26,510 --> 00:16:28,960
Now then, Team Persona leads with one win.
256
00:16:29,080 --> 00:16:31,730
If they win the next one, they take the match.
257
00:16:34,070 --> 00:16:36,760
The next opponent against Team Persona's Kamen X
258
00:16:36,890 --> 00:16:40,730
will be Team Phalanx's leader, Takumi Ishiyama!
259
00:16:42,170 --> 00:16:43,240
Second battle!
260
00:16:47,010 --> 00:16:48,750
Ready, and set!
261
00:16:49,210 --> 00:16:52,000
3, 2, 1...
262
00:16:52,230 --> 00:16:55,640
Go, Shoot!
263
00:17:00,090 --> 00:17:02,020
So fast! Will this speed do it...!?
264
00:17:05,990 --> 00:17:08,890
Stone Mont Blanc takes the center!
265
00:17:10,470 --> 00:17:12,610
Like a Hoplite in a phalanx,
266
00:17:12,610 --> 00:17:15,290
he secures the center with an impenetrable defense!
267
00:17:15,410 --> 00:17:19,690
All within my expectations.
Kamen's Bey is certainly fast,
268
00:17:19,890 --> 00:17:23,700
But such speed is not uncommon
in the professional league.
269
00:17:24,290 --> 00:17:26,500
Stone Mont Blanc is a Defense type.
270
00:17:26,750 --> 00:17:29,030
Attack types are at an overwhelming disadvantage!
271
00:17:29,640 --> 00:17:31,130
I can't lose!
272
00:17:32,920 --> 00:17:37,600
An iron defense!
Dran Sword's attacks have no effect!
273
00:17:40,160 --> 00:17:42,370
You called Beyblade a game, didn't you?
274
00:17:43,450 --> 00:17:47,730
You're wrong! I have trained for 10 years!
275
00:17:47,950 --> 00:17:50,240
All of our hard work and achievements
276
00:17:51,150 --> 00:17:52,690
are what makes us pros powerful!
277
00:17:52,910 --> 00:17:56,240
He's right. One month is nothing.
278
00:17:57,350 --> 00:17:59,160
Being a pro means working yourself to the bone,
279
00:17:59,480 --> 00:18:02,550
and gaining strength through suffering.
280
00:18:04,080 --> 00:18:05,650
I haven't done nearly enough...
281
00:18:06,650 --> 00:18:07,890
Hard work?
282
00:18:09,120 --> 00:18:12,080
I've never thought of Beyblading as hard work.
283
00:18:15,010 --> 00:18:18,530
It's useless! Your Bey will just lose momentum.
284
00:18:19,610 --> 00:18:23,200
When did I start thinking of Beyblading as hard work?
285
00:18:24,790 --> 00:18:27,360
Did I feel like it was work back then?
286
00:18:28,530 --> 00:18:29,810
No.
287
00:18:30,570 --> 00:18:34,400
I had so much fun seeing how each launch stance
completely changed how my Bey moved.
288
00:18:35,200 --> 00:18:40,090
I loved how fast it was,
how thrilling the collisions were!
289
00:18:41,490 --> 00:18:44,490
Winning made me happy.
Losing made me frustrated.
290
00:18:44,960 --> 00:18:47,160
But I shot, and shot, and shot.
291
00:18:47,930 --> 00:18:50,130
Because it was fun!
292
00:18:51,110 --> 00:18:54,040
Because Beyblade was the best game ever!
293
00:18:55,990 --> 00:18:59,680
His Bey is spinning slower! Is this the end!?
294
00:19:01,150 --> 00:19:02,510
That trajectory...
295
00:19:03,090 --> 00:19:04,430
It's fun because it's a game.
296
00:19:04,720 --> 00:19:06,600
And when something is fun,
you want to get better at it.
297
00:19:06,930 --> 00:19:07,730
And that's why...!
298
00:19:09,640 --> 00:19:12,790
Now! Don't blink, or you'll miss it!
299
00:19:14,810 --> 00:19:18,730
I'll show you something you can't normally see.
300
00:19:25,640 --> 00:19:27,590
He's accelerating!
301
00:19:27,590 --> 00:19:30,510
He's lined his gear up with the extreme line!
302
00:19:30,690 --> 00:19:33,410
All his stupid attacks were for this plan!?
303
00:19:34,120 --> 00:19:35,200
He disappeared!
304
00:19:36,000 --> 00:19:38,310
No! It's just too fast!
305
00:19:38,630 --> 00:19:42,470
It's so fast, you can't see it! That's "X!"
306
00:19:44,830 --> 00:19:46,990
Xtreme Dash!
307
00:19:55,040 --> 00:19:57,250
Dran Sword with an Over Finish!
308
00:19:57,560 --> 00:19:59,440
Kamen X wins!
309
00:19:59,800 --> 00:20:04,170
And the winner of the exhibition match
is Team Persona!
310
00:20:04,630 --> 00:20:05,750
No way...
311
00:20:06,440 --> 00:20:10,550
Wow! A flood of celebratory star reacts for Persona!
312
00:20:14,410 --> 00:20:16,710
We won against pros...
313
00:20:18,430 --> 00:20:20,800
Could he be...?
314
00:20:30,350 --> 00:20:31,930
Good work today!
315
00:20:34,530 --> 00:20:36,160
Mm! Delish!
316
00:20:36,650 --> 00:20:39,490
Gotta have sushi for the victory feast!
317
00:20:39,710 --> 00:20:41,970
You like sushi...?
318
00:20:42,400 --> 00:20:43,960
Here, you have some too, Bird.
319
00:20:44,240 --> 00:20:47,230
I recommend the limited edition red bean cream sushi!
320
00:20:47,490 --> 00:20:48,430
Yuck, no!
321
00:20:49,350 --> 00:20:52,510
Anyway, will you tell me who you really are now?
322
00:20:53,880 --> 00:20:55,410
You're super strong.
323
00:20:56,470 --> 00:20:59,020
Only pros can beat pros.
324
00:20:59,750 --> 00:21:01,800
And plus, you have that Bey.
325
00:21:02,790 --> 00:21:05,110
There's only one answer for this.
326
00:21:05,880 --> 00:21:07,790
That Dran Sword is the real deal,
327
00:21:08,610 --> 00:21:09,760
and you must be...
328
00:21:11,910 --> 00:21:13,360
Chrome Ryugu!
329
00:21:16,110 --> 00:21:17,150
Wrong guy.
330
00:21:17,530 --> 00:21:19,070
Who the heck are you!?
331
00:21:19,160 --> 00:21:23,240
Ehhh, seriously!? You really
thought I was Chrome Ryugu?
332
00:21:23,550 --> 00:21:26,030
I'm so sorry, my mistake.
333
00:21:26,470 --> 00:21:29,090
"There's only one answer for this."
334
00:21:29,160 --> 00:21:31,530
Stop! I'm so embarrassed!
335
00:21:31,750 --> 00:21:35,710
Can't get much more embarrassing than
talking so confidently and being totally wrong.
336
00:21:36,200 --> 00:21:37,770
I better watch out myself.
337
00:21:38,090 --> 00:21:40,030
Come on, I said quit it!
338
00:21:41,110 --> 00:21:44,310
Wait, then are you...
339
00:21:45,280 --> 00:21:46,680
Ekusu Kurosu?
340
00:21:47,440 --> 00:21:49,170
Oh wow, you sure know your stuff.
341
00:21:49,570 --> 00:21:50,790
Wait, why are you here?
342
00:21:51,310 --> 00:21:53,320
You're Ekusu Kurosu,
343
00:21:53,720 --> 00:21:56,600
Chrome Ryugu's teammate!
344
00:21:57,240 --> 00:21:58,290
That's right!
345
00:21:58,570 --> 00:22:00,770
But you're X Tower's champion...
346
00:22:01,570 --> 00:22:04,480
Why'd you come fight in an amateur match...?
347
00:22:04,880 --> 00:22:08,170
Why? Hm...
348
00:22:08,800 --> 00:22:11,570
Do I need a reason to go out and play?
349
00:23:04,880 --> 00:23:08,380
Standing strong with you,
battling bravely with you
350
00:23:08,380 --> 00:23:12,300
Protecting our fighting spirit
351
00:23:12,300 --> 00:23:14,350
Never turning away
352
00:23:14,350 --> 00:23:16,970
On to the next world
353
00:23:25,360 --> 00:23:26,900
Right now, zoom in on ya
354
00:23:30,650 --> 00:23:32,700
Zoom zoom, let's have some fun
355
00:23:32,700 --> 00:23:34,620
Zoom zoom, live in the moment
356
00:23:56,720 --> 00:23:58,720
So you're a former champion now? Seriously?
357
00:23:58,850 --> 00:23:59,600
Yep.
358
00:23:59,930 --> 00:24:01,810
Hard to believe after seeing you battle...
359
00:24:02,100 --> 00:24:03,400
Hey! Quit eating sushi!
360
00:24:03,600 --> 00:24:04,520
Have you ever tried it?
361
00:24:04,650 --> 00:24:05,650
It's red bean cream sushi!
362
00:24:05,730 --> 00:24:08,730
- No way! Who'd ever eat that!?
- Then try it!
363
00:24:11,200 --> 00:24:12,110
Not bad, right?
364
00:24:12,400 --> 00:24:13,820
Uh, well...
365
00:24:13,910 --> 00:24:14,900
N-No!
366
00:24:15,200 --> 00:24:17,200
Come on, tell me more about X!
367
00:24:17,410 --> 00:24:18,910
Right now it's sushi time.
368
00:24:19,200 --> 00:24:20,870
Next time on Beyblade X:
369
00:24:21,080 --> 00:24:22,210
"The Rainbow-Colored Assassin"
370
00:24:21,210 --> 00:24:24,930
The Rainbow-Colored Assassin
371
00:24:22,500 --> 00:24:22,920
Hey!
372
00:24:23,040 --> 00:24:23,830
Who's that?
26787
Can't find what you're looking for?
Get subtitles in any language from opensubtitles.com, and translate them here.